Skip to main content

Mayor Calvin Swenson

Mayor of Lehi, 1966-1969

1966 Calvin Swenson


Councilors: J. B. Cooper, Morris W. Clark, Don A. Peterson, E. Russel Innes, Dr. Kent B. Davis, Reed L. Sunderland

Recorder: Ned F. Wilson

Chief of Police: Berl Peterson

Fire Chief: Rex Southwick

Treasurer: Lucille J. Evans

Justice: Lorenzon Eckersley, Clemson Turner, Phillip J. Black

Attorney: Harvard R. Hinton

Eckersley retired and Clemn Turner was appointed on 1 October 1966.
Turner retired and Phillip J. Black was appointed 1 October 1968