Skip to main content

Mayor Daryl Fowler

Mayor of Lehi, 1948

1948 Daryl Fowler


Councilors: L. Carlos Coates, Lynn R. Webb, George W. Leany, R. Garn Holbrook, John W. Zimmerman, Arlin D. Fowler, Virgil H. Peterson

Recorder: Leland Powell

Marshal: Clemson Turner

Fire Chief: Thomas Powers

Treasurer: Blanche Turner

Justice: Sylvester Evans

Attorney: O. DeVere Wooton

Fowler died on 18 March 1948
Carlos Coates was appointed mayor upon Fowler’s death; Arlin D. Fowler was appointed councilman in his place.
Webb resigned and was replaced by Virgil H. Peterson.