Skip to main content

Mayor Isaac W. Fox

Mayor of Lehi, 1936-1937

1936 Isaac W. Fox


Councilors: Virgil H. Peterson, J. E. Johnson, Alva H. Wing, Fred Peterson, James W. Holden.

Recorder: Thomas F. Kirkham

Marshal: Alex D. Christofferson

Fire Chief: Claude Curtis

Treasurer: Martha Ball

Justice: G. A. Wall

Attorney: A. J. Evans