Skip to main content

Mayor Samuel R. Thurman

Mayor of Lehi, 1881-1882

1881 Samuel R. Thurman


Alderman: George Webb, John Woodhouse 

Councilors: Samuel Taylor, Abel John Evans, William Clark

Recorder: J. Edgar Ross

Marshal: Thomas Fowler

Treasurer: William E. Racker

Thurman resigned 22 November 1882. The City Council did not appoint a successor for two months. Alderman George Webb served as acting mayor during this period.