Skip to main content

Mayor Samuel Taylor

Mayor of Lehi, 1889-1890

1889 Sameul Taylor


Alderman: George Webb, Edwin Evans.

Councilors: William H. Winn, Jr., Andrew A. Peterson, Jesse Smith.

Recorder: J. Edgar Ross

Marshal: Joseph Roberts

Treasurer: John Roberts, Jr.

Office of alderman abolished 8 March 1888 by act of Legislative Assembly.
Evans resigned after one year to study art in Europe.