Skip to main content

Mayor Sydney Gilchrist

Mayor of Lehi, 1928-1931

1928 Sydney Gilchrist


Edward J. Larsen, Isaac W. Fox, George S. Peterson, Alex D. Christofferson, LeRoy E. Lott, Glen R. Adamson, Robert T. Gilchrist

Recorder: J. O. Meiling, Thomas F. Kirkham

Fire Chief: Claude Curtis

Treasurer: Martha Ball

Justice: G. A. Wall

Attorney: A. V. Watkins, A. J. Evans

Gilchrist died in an automobile accident on 23 January 1931.
Isaac W. Fox was appointed mayor on 10 February 1931; his council seat was filled by Robert Thurman Gilchrist on 18 February 1931