Skip to main content

Mayor William E. Racker

Mayor of Lehi, 1912-1913

1912 William E. Racker


Councilors: William F. Gurney, W. Karl Hopkins, Thomas Webb, Parley Austin, George G. Robinson

Recorder: James F. Fyffe

Marshal: Morgan Evans, George Wing

Fire Chief: George Wing

Treasurer: Thomas F. Kirkham

Justice: George G. Webb

Attorney: William Asher

Evans died in March 1912 and was succeeded by George Wing